TOUCH Ireland Groups



Central / Administration Group


Director: Seamus Gleeson      Asst. Director Pauline McHugh
Tel: 086-3260948                     Tel: 087-2652592
045-874889                                  01-4925453


Construction Group

Shannonside and Kildare

Coordinator: Brian Whelan
Tel: 086-3214579


Kildare Group

Naas, Co. Kildare

Coordinator: Nel O’ Driscoll
Tel: 086-8289213


Dublin Group

Harold’s Cross, Dublin 6w

Coordinator: Barbara Murray
Tel: 087-6411540


Meath Group

Kildalkey Co. Meath

Coordinator: Brendan Murphy
Tel: 086-8331276


Offaly Group

Tullamore Co. Offaly

Coordinator: Tom Martin
Tel: 087-2708072


Shannonside Group

Leitrim/ Boyle

Coordinator: Eileen McGowan
Tel: 086-1708135


Law Library Group


Coordinator: Des Mulhere
Tel: 087-2257090


Education group


Coordinator: Pauline McHugh
Tel: 087-2652592



Derry Group


Coordinator: Brendan O’ Kane
Tel: 0044-78-36695766


Cork Group

Cork City

Coordinator: Bob O’ Brien
Tel: 086-1739551


Galway Group


Coordinator: Michael Noone
Tel: 087 2021427

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Text 1

Text 1
© 2012 Touch Ireland Foundation Our World - Our Responsibility Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha